My Girl


Me gustan demasiadas canciones de los 60, jejejejeje.

Bonita, verdad?

A continuación la letra…

The Temptations – My Girl

I’ve got sunshine
On a cloudy day.
When it’s cold outside,
I’ve got the month of May.

Well, I guess you’ll say
What can make me feel this way?
My girl. (My girl, my girl)
Talkin’ ‘bout my girl. (My girl)

I’ve got so much honey
The bees envy me.
I’ve got a sweeter song

Than the birds in the trees.

Well, I guess you’ll say
What can make me feel this way?
My girl. (My girl, my girl)
Talkin’ ‘bout my girl. (My girl)

Ooooh, Hoooo.

Hey, hey, hey.
Hey, hey, hey.

I don’t need no money,
Fortune or fame.
I’ve got all the riches, baby,
One man can claim.

Well, I guess you’ll say
What can make me feel this way?
My girl. (My girl, my girl)
Talkin’ ‘bout my girl. (My girl)

Talkin’ bout my girl.
I’ve got sushine on cloudy day
With my girl.
I’ve even got the month of May

With my girl

PD: My boy…. 😀

2 pensamientos en “My Girl

  1. Qué canción más bonita y qué película más tierna!!!

    La verdad es que esta canción da buen rollo

  2. chinukita dice:

    OH!!! una de mis canciones favoritas!, y tb soy fan de todos los “oldies”, es irremdiable.

    Qué bonita…xDDD

Responder

