Everybody’s Changing


La canción de la semana, ahí va…

Las lyrics a continuación, Narvona y yo caaaaasi nos volvemos locos para entender el “I don’t” x’DDDDD

You say you wander your own land
But when I think about it
I don’t see how you can

You’re aching, you’re breaking
And I can see the pain in your eyes
Since everybody’s changing
And I don’t know why.

So little time
Try to understand that I’m
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody’s changing
And I don’t feel the same.

You’re gone from here
Soon you will disappear
Fading into beautiful light
‘cause everybody’s changing
And I don’t feel right.

So little time
Try to understand that I’m
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody’s changing
And I don’t feel the same.

So little time
Try to understand that I’m
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody’s changing
And I don’t feel the same.

Ooo…
Everybody’s changing
And I don’t feel the same.

5 pensamientos en “Everybody’s Changing

  1. Pili dice:

    Esta es una de las canciones de mi vida, Fabrical 😉

    Me encanta KEANE!!!!! 😛

  2. Me encanta esta canción. Muy buena elección para empezar la semana.

    Saludos!!!!! :***

  3. narvona dice:

    Me gustaba esta canción, pero ahora que me he parado a leer la letra…, aún me gusta más…

  4. exploding man dice:

    La única canción que me gusta de Keane, grupo que me provoca una rara y no motivada antipatía :/

  5. @Noemí: Me alegra saberlo, eliges bien tus canciones 😉

    @Imagination: Si te animó un poco el Lunes me doy por satisfecho jejeje

    @Narvona: Las letras no siempre enganchan, en esta ocasión vale la pena enterarse x’D

    @Exploding: Hombre, al menos he acertado en colgar la que te gusta ^_^

Responder

